1. The golf course closes November 1st, 2013 for the season

    read more >>>
tee_time_button_hoover   members_only_button_hoover  

Vintage

Something Different for Joomla!

Breaking News

What's Happening
Applications for 2014 Membership coming soon!
 
Outings & Events

2014 Tournament & Event Schedule

May 1 Thursday Men's League Opening Night - Match Play begins tonight at 5:30 PM
May 28 Wednesday Junior Golf Lessons Begin (8 Week program)
May 31 Saturday Early Bird Scramble
June  7 Saturday Sidney Scramble
June 18 Wednesday Men's League (Wednesday Night)
June 19 Thursday API Practice Round & Calcutta
June  20 Friday API Golf Tournament   Day 1
June 21 Saturday API Golf Tournament   Day 2
June 26 Thursday Men's League 1st Half Ends
July 10 Thursday Men's League 2nd Half Begins
July 12 Saturday Gleason Haralson Open  Day 1
July 13 Sunday Gleason Haralson Open  Day 2
July 14 Monday Chamber Ag Golf Tournament
July 26 Saturday Club Championship (1st Round - Make your own tee times)
July 27 Sunday Club Championship Final Round
Aug 4 Monday Junior Academy Day 1
Aug 5 Tuesday Junior Academy Day 2
Aug 6 Wednesday SCC Junior Club Championship
Aug 22 Friday Sidney High School Triangular
Aug 24 Sunday Foundation for Community Care Scramble
Sept 11 Thursday Men's League Ends
Sept 13 Saturday Sidney High School Invitational
Sept 18 Thursday Men's League Playoffs Begin
Sept 20 Saturday Gleason Shootout 2014
Sept 25 Thursday Men's League Playoffs
Oct  2 Thursday Men's League Finals

Fill out the form below for more information :

Name (*)
Please let us know your name.
Email (*)
Please let us know your email address.
Address
Invalid Input
City
Invalid Input
State
Invalid Input
Zip Code
Invalid Input
Message
Please let us know your message.
Captcha Captcha
Invalid Input

 

 

Book A Tee Time

Please enter a date
Please enter a valid date in format mm/dd/yy
Please enter a future date
Lowest Rate Guarantee!
Marquee Print E-mail
The golf course closes November 1st, 2013 for the season
 
Welcome to Sidney Country Club!
 
 
Located in the beautiful Yellowstone Valley in northeastern Montana, the city of Sidney hosts the only 18-hole golf course in eastern half of the state. Located on the west edge of Sidney on Highway 16 North, the course is open from April 1st until the end of October, or whenever cold weather comes to the valley. It is a semi-private course offering a full-service Pro Shop, driving range, dining room and lounge with an outdoor seating area.  The Sidney Country Club is the proud host of the American Petroleum Institute's annual golf tournament - the API tournament is held annually the weekend after Father's Day .

The Fringe restaurant at Sidney Country Club has recently expanded it's hours of operation.   From Memorial Day to Labor Day each season, the restaurant will be open 7 days a week for meal options for members, guests and travelers to the area.  The Fringe serves a pub style lunch from Monday through Sunday, dinners on Friday and Saturday evenings.  During the fall and winter months, the Fringe is open on a limited schedule, so please call ahead for reservations to dine.    Please make a reservation today for the best dining in town!

The golf course is always in excellent shape and ready for your visit!
 
2014 Junior Golf Registration Forms now available!     pdf2014_Junior_Golf_Registration_Forms.pdf

The Fringe is currently open for lunch dining Monday through Friday from 11-2  and for dinner service Tuesday - Saturday from 5 - 8 PM.  Please call and make a reservation for dinner whenever possible or stop by and check out the best restaurant in town!


 

Coming Events

Fri Apr 18 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Lunches Served
Fri Apr 18 @05:00PM - 08:00PM
Open Dining
Sat Apr 19 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Closed for Easter Prep
Sun Apr 20 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Easter Brunch
Mon Apr 21 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Lunches Served

Current Weather

36°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 65%
Fri
Wintry Mix Late
29 | 37
-1 | 2
Sat
AM Snow Showers
29 | 36
-1 | 2
Sun
Mostly Sunny
27 | 40
-2 | 4

Follow us on Facebook

 facebookSidney Country Club

facebookThe Fringe